12 comments on “Comet ISON | New SOHO Spacecraft Views

  1. I’ve been watching this ALL morning! Seems we’ve spent the morning doing the same thing. :)

    What a roller-coaster ride ISON is proving to be. Completely exciting, and I know I’ll be watching all day and tomorrow as well.

    Like this

  2. Found the page, updated now to 16:06. What absolutely amazing technology.

    I’m always surprised when my years on the water suddenly manifest themselves. I looked at this image and thought, “It’s going to miss – leaving it to starboard.” I’d seen the image as a vessel, perhaps a fast crewboat heading to a platform. That tail surely does look like a wake…

    Like this

I'd like to hear from you.

